Office Supplies Team

Randy Devine

Supply Sales Director
Supplies | All Markets
rdevine@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Jayson Reid

Business Development Executive
Supplies | All Markets
jreid@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Raymond Bryson

Senior Account Manager
Supplies | Davenport
rbryson@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Shawn Bloomhuff

Account Manager
Supplies | Davenport
sbloomhuff@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Chad Pankey

Account Manager
Supplies | Davenport
cpankey@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Nikki Pollock

Inside Sales & Customer Service
Supplies | Coralvillle
npollock@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Alex Wieland

Inside Sales & Customer Service
Supplies | Coralvillle
awieland@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Sue Christenson

Store Manager
Supplies | Davenport
schristenson@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Bob Rupe

Inside Sales & Customer Service
Supplies | Davenport
brupe@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Joellen Meyer

Store Manager
Supplies | Wilton
jmeyer@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Bob Hora

Warehouse Manager
Supplies | Coralvillle
bhora@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Scott Ransford

Delivery Driver
Supplies | Cedar Rapids
sransford@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Dennis Marsh

Delivery Driver
Supplies | Davenport
dmarsh@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Greg Andresen

Delivery Driver
Supplies | Davenport
gandresen@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Jake Sedlacek

Delivery Driver
Supplies | Coralvillle
jsedlacek@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Jessica Palmer

Sales Assistant
Interiors | Cedar Rapids
jpalmer@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Previous

TOP