Furniture designed to reflect your company's aesthetic image and business objectives.


As individual and collective work styles change - and demands for business performance grow - furniture plays a key role in every office environment.

Our furniture Account Managers act as a filter to sort through the thousands of product features to locate those with the benefits that are essential to you and your workspace. Our recommendations are based on your needs as well as our in-depth experience and understanding of functionality and ergonomics.

And, you can be sure that we always keep the benefits of health and safety in mind. When you work with us, our consultive approach to meeting your needs will provide the best solutions for you.

We Proudly Represent

► Steelcase
► Turnstone
► Coalesse
► Nurture
► Details
► HON (Platinum Dealer)
► National
► Global
► Allseating
► Brandrud
► Bretford
► Claridge
► Davis
And over 150 other manufacturers!

► HBF
► Indiana
► Kimball Office
► Krug
► Landscape Forms
► Nucraft
► OFS
► Paoli
► Peter Pepper
► Polyvision
► Safco
► Sit on It
► Via

Office Furniture Team

Brenda Garbe

Senior Account Manager
Furniture | Cedar Rapids
bgarbe@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Tom Vander Vaart

Senior Account Manager
Furniture | Cedar Rapids
tvandervaart@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Steve Drew

Senior Account Manager
Furniture | Coralville
sdrew@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Felicia Jung

Account Manager
Furniture | Coralville
fjung@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Jodi Doyle

Account Manager
Furniture | Cedar Rapids
jdoyle@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Rose Moes

Sales Administrator
Furniture | Cedar Rapids
rmoes@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Dan McMahon

Sales Administrator
Furniture | Coralville
dmcmahon@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Phil Wasta

Vice President
All Departments | All Markets
pwasta@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Previous

TOP