Facilities

Installation, Project Management and Warranty Services you can count on.

When you work with us you have an entire facilities team dedicated to installing your furniture systems and providing ongoing maintenance and support.

Our installers are experts at transitioning your workspace with the least amount of disruption or difficulty. We can install your office furniture in phases or work after hours for added convenience.

 

Capabilities & Services

► Installation & Reconfiguration
► Move Management
► Service & Repair of Existing Furniture
► Panel and Component Re-upholstery
► Warehousing and Relocation

Facilities Management Team

Jason Blomme

Project Manager
Facilities | Cedar Rapids
jblomme@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Joel Yoder

Project Manager
Facilities | Coralville
jyoder@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Steve Lucas

Installer
Facilities | Coralville
slucas@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Paul Rowland

Installer
Facilities | Cedar Rapids
prowland@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Chad Havel

Installer
Facilities | Coralville
chavel@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Patrick Cummings

Installer
Facilities | Cedar Rapids
pcummings@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Chad Schneider

Installer
Facilities | Coralville
cschneider@tallgrassbiz.com

______________________________________

Previous

TOP